top of page
2018 Awards

2021 Award Winners

Congratulations to these schools for their exceptional academic and ministry efforts.

Academic Excellence

Midwest Bible College, Milwaukee, WI
Dr. R. L. Bowen, President

Distinguished Service

CMM College of Theology, Fort Mill, SC
Dr. Jorge Parrott, President

Master Teacher

Rev. Richard Christensen, President
Christian Training Center,

New Port Richey, FL

Outstanding Achievement

Heartland Theological Seminary, Lenexa, KS
Dr. Kent Mathews, President

Special Honors

The Global Female Civility Leadership Institute, Garland, TX
Dr. Ona C. Miller, President


Ministry School of the Year

Great Commission Bible College, Joplin, MO
Dr. Carol Oakes, President

bottom of page